Football Fever Poker Missions
13th June - 16th July €35,000 Guaranteed!
  • With the eyes of the world on all of the football action this June and July, make sure you keep your eye out for our fun-filled Football Fever Poker Missions running each day between June 13th and July 13th.

    Complete simple daily missions and win tickets to join €35,000 worth of Football Fever Mission tournaments. Win your entry to four Football Fever Final tournaments culminating in the final €15,000 guaranteed on July 16th.

    Your missions are split in to four separate rounds. There’s 7 daily missions in each round for you to complete and win your tournament ticket to join the following day’s Daily Football Fever Poker Mission tournament.

    NUMBER OF MISSIONS
    COMPLETED IN A ROUND
    STARTING CHIPS IN THE
    MISSION FINAL TOURNAMENT
    1 - 3 Completed missions 1,500
    4 - 6 Completed missions 5,000
    7 Completed missions 15,000


    At the end of each round we’ve scheduled a Football Fever Mission Final tournament. The final tournaments have prize pools starting at €1,000 in round 1 which increase to €15,000 in round 4. Your starting stacks in each weekly Football Fever Mission Final are dependent on the number of missions you complete in the qualifying week in that round.

    Get 10 Free Spins every round - total worth; €20!

    Win 5 Fish Party SNG tournament during every round and we will give you 10 Free Spins Casino In Poker in the Football Star game. Spins have a total worth of €5 (every spin is worth €0.50). You can use these free spins during 7 days, starting from the time it was rewarded.

    Good Luck!


  • Daily tournaments at 17:00 UTC/ 18:00 BST/ 19:00 CET/ 20:00 EET.
    The round finals at 18:00 UTC/ 19:00 GMT/ 20:00 CET/ 21:00 EET.

  • Daily tournaments at 17:00 UTC/ 18:00 BST/ 19:00 CET/ 20:00 EET. 
    The round finals at 18:00 UTC/ 19:00 GMT/ 20:00 CET/ 21:00 EET.

  • Daily tournaments at 17:00 UTC/ 18:00 BST/ 19:00 CET/ 20:00 EET. 
    The round finals at 18:00 UTC/ 19:00 GMT/ 20:00 CET/ 21:00 EET.

  • Daily tournaments at 17:00 UTC/ 18:00 BST/ 19:00 CET/ 20:00 EET. 
    The round finals at 18:00 UTC/ 19:00 GMT/ 20:00 CET/ 21:00 EET.
Terms and Conditions